Meeting attendance

Thursday, 4th May, 2023 10.00 am, Scrutiny Committee - Children and Families

Venue:   Luttrell Room - County Hall, Taunton TA1 4DY

Contact:    Democratic Services on (01823) 357628 or email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Leigh Redman Chair Present
Councillor Oliver Patrick Vice-Chair Apologies (Illness)
Councillor Suria Aujla Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Andy Dingwall
Councillor Jason Baker Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Simon Carswell Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Peter Clayton Committee Member Present
Councillor Andy Dingwall Substitute Present as substitute
Councillor Andy Hadley Committee Member Present
Councillor John Hunt Committee Member Present
Councillor Jenny Kenton Committee Member Absent
Councillor Martin Lovell Committee Member Present
Councillor Frances Nicholson Committee Member Present
Councillor Evie Potts-Jones Committee Member Present
Councillor Jeny Snell Committee Member Present
Ruth Hobbs School Governor Representative (voting on education matters) Co-Optee Present
The Revd Tobie Osmond Church of England Diocesean Representative (voting on education matters) Guest In attendance, virtual
Mrs Eileen Tipper School Governor Representative (voting on education matters) Co-Optee Absent
Councillor Jo Roundell Greene Guest In attendance
Councillor Christine Lawrence Guest In attendance
Councillor Andy Kendall Guest In attendance, virtual
Councillor Heather Shearer Guest In attendance, virtual
Councillor Tessa Munt Guest In attendance, virtual