Contact details

Somerset Board

Councillor Bill Revans (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07813 534985

bill.revans@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Leyshon

(Address not supplied)

07968 838204

liz.leyshon@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Shearer

5 Torlon Grove
Street
Somerset
BA16 0FN

01458 899421
07918 760789

Download Councillor Heather Shearer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Shearer contact details as a CSV file

heather.shearer@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Trimnell

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07539406549

Download Councillor Lucy Trimnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Trimnell contact details as a CSV file

lucy.trimnell@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Ros Wyke

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07881 502409

Download Councillor Ros Wyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ros Wyke contact details as a CSV file

ros.wyke@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Wakefield

C/O Somerset Council
County Hall
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 4DY

07736 646635

Download Councillor Sarah Wakefield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Wakefield contact details as a CSV file

sarah.wakefield@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Dance

19 South Street
South Petherton
Somerset
TA13 5AE

07767 224213

Download Councillor Adam Dance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Dance contact details as a CSV file

adam.dance@somerset.gov.uk

Duncan Sharkey

(Address not supplied)

Mel Lock

(Address not supplied)

Claire Winter

(Address not supplied)

Trudi Grant

(Address not supplied)

Alyn Jones

(Address not supplied)

Paul Von der Heyde

(Address not supplied)

Mark Cooke

(Address not supplied)

David McClay

(Address not supplied)

Jonathan Higman

(Address not supplied)

Bernie Marden

(Address not supplied)

Michael Lennox

(Address not supplied)

Colin Drummond

(Address not supplied)

Peter Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Dr Berge Balian

(Address not supplied)

Ashley Fussell

(Address not supplied)

Judith Goodchild

(Address not supplied)

John Revill

(Address not supplied)

Steve Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Katherine Nolan

(Address not supplied)

Hilary Robinson

(Address not supplied)

Gavin Ellis

(Address not supplied)

Sarah James

(Address not supplied)

Emma Rawlings

(Address not supplied)

Angela Kerr

(Address not supplied)

Ewan Jones

(Address not supplied)

Superintendent Lisa Simpson

(Address not supplied)