Contact details

Regulatory Sub-Committee

Councillor Simon Carswell (Chair)

6 Grangefields
Street
Somerset
BA16 0HT

01458 840900
07436016630

Download Councillor Simon Carswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Carswell contact details as a CSV file

simon.carswell@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Kravis (Vice-Chair)

Anchors Drop
Blue Anchor
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 6JP

07827 949494

Download Councillor Marcus Kravis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Kravis contact details as a CSV file

marcus.kravis@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Coles

8 Alfred Street
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 3HU

01823 337056
07725 801093

Download Councillor Simon Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Coles contact details as a CSV file

simon.coles@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Clayton

51A Abingdon Street
Burnham on Sea
Somerset
TA8 1PL

07850 240677

Download Councillor Peter Clayton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Clayton contact details as a CSV file

peter.clayton@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Davies

29 Half Arce
Williton
Somerset
TA4 4NY

07593562215

Download Councillor Hugh Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Davies contact details as a CSV file

hugh.davies@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Lance Duddridge

38a Market Street
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 3EP

07759 407770

Download Councillor Lance Duddridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lance Duddridge contact details as a CSV file

lance.duddridge@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Lock

71 St Michaels Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 5AH

01935 700061
07929 782215

Download Councillor Tony Lock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Lock contact details as a CSV file

tony.lock@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Lovell

Hillside
Princes Road
Shepton Mallet
Somerset
BA4 5HL

01749 343852
07506 562433

Download Councillor Martin Lovell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Lovell contact details as a CSV file

martin.lovell@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Murphy

24 Nightingale Close
Burnham on Sea
Somerset
TA8 2QJ

01278 792200
07977 274954

Download Councillor Mike Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Murphy contact details as a CSV file

mike.murphy@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Connor Payne

15 Clarkes Row
Chard
Somerset
TA20 1ER

07508 263404

Download Councillor Connor Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Connor Payne contact details as a CSV file

connor.payne@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Power

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07487 873718

Download Councillor Tom Power contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Power contact details as a CSV file

tom.power@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Robbins

42 South Street
Wells
Somerset
BA5 1SL

01749 679346
07912 747105

Download Councillor Tony Robbins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Robbins contact details as a CSV file

tony.robbins@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Diogo Rodrigues

134 Old Basin
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 6LJ

07960 579605

Download Councillor Diogo Rodrigues contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diogo Rodrigues contact details as a CSV file

diogo.rodrigues@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Smedley

5 Mary Stanley House
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 3DB

01278 256377
07772 402671

Download Councillor Brian Smedley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Smedley contact details as a CSV file

brian.smedley@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Soughton

40 Richmond Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA20 1BA

01935 478797
07894 879248

Download Councillor Andy Soughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Soughton contact details as a CSV file

andy.soughton@somerset.gov.uk