Contact details

Executive

Michelle Brooks (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Bill Revans (Chair)

20 Quantock Close
North Petherton
Bridgwater
TA6 6TA

01278 663817
07813 534985

Download Councillor Bill Revans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Revans contact details as a CSV file

bill.revans@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Leyshon (Vice-Chair)

39 Wilfrid Road
Street
BA16 0EU

07968 838204

Download Councillor Liz Leyshon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Leyshon contact details as a CSV file

liz.leyshon@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Theo Butt Philip

27 Churchill Road
Wells
Somerset
BA5 3HZ

07811871274

Download Councillor Theo Butt Philip contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Theo Butt Philip contact details as a CSV file

theo.buttphilip@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Dance

19 South Street
South Petherton
Somerset
TA13 5AE

07767 224213

Download Councillor Adam Dance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Dance contact details as a CSV file

adam.dance@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Dixie Darch

Barton Close
Nailsbourne
Taunton
Somerset
TA2 8AG

01823 451845
07894 068443

Download Councillor Dixie Darch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dixie Darch contact details as a CSV file

dixie.darch@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Shearer

5 Torlon Grove
Street
Somerset
BA16 0FN

01458 899421
07918 760789

Download Councillor Heather Shearer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Shearer contact details as a CSV file

heather.shearer@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Federica Smith-Roberts

71 Ashbourne Crescent
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 2RA

07545 895768

Download Councillor Federica Smith-Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Federica Smith-Roberts contact details as a CSV file

federica.smithroberts@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Wakefield

Pitminster Lodge
Pitminster
Taunton
Somerset
TA3 7AZ

01823 421461
07736 646635

Download Councillor Sarah Wakefield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Wakefield contact details as a CSV file

sarah.wakefield@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Wilkins

1 Stanchester Cottages
Stanchester
Curry Rivel
Somerset
TA10 0EB

01458 252779
07988 718106

Download Councillor Richard Wilkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Wilkins contact details as a CSV file

richard.wilkins@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Ros Wyke

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

01749 870347
07881 502409

Download Councillor Ros Wyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ros Wyke contact details as a CSV file

ros.wyke@somerset.gov.uk