Contact details

Planning Committee - South

Councillor Peter Seib (Chair)

11 Forde Park
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 3QP

07970 194710

Download Councillor Peter Seib contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Seib contact details as a CSV file

peter.seib@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Baker (Vice-Chair)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07736310805

Download Councillor Jason Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Baker contact details as a CSV file

jason.baker@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Ashton

Bow Mill
Crewkerne
Somerset
TA18 7QG

07436 821 809

Download Councillor Steve Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Ashton contact details as a CSV file

steve.ashton@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Best

186 Park View
Crewkerne
Somerset
TA18 8JH

01460 74245

Download Councillor Mike Best contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Best contact details as a CSV file

mike.best@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Hobhouse

1 The Courtyard
North Cadbury
Somerset
BA22 7DT

07970 867108

Download Councillor Henry Hobhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Hobhouse contact details as a CSV file

henry.hobhouse@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Kendall

41 Coronation Avenue
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 3DZ

01935 421792
07899 922554

Download Councillor Andy Kendall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Kendall contact details as a CSV file

andy.kendall@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Kenton

Popinjays
Northover Drive
Chard
Somerset
TA20 1LQ

07921 574019

Download Councillor Jenny Kenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Kenton contact details as a CSV file

jenny.kenton@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Kerley

43 Pinewood
Somerton
Somerset
TA11 6JW

07949 798507

Download Councillor Tim Kerley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Kerley contact details as a CSV file

tim.kerley@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Osborne

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07843 341603

Download Councillor Sue Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Osborne contact details as a CSV file

sue.osborne@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Patrick

County Hall
The Cresent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07969 269416

Download Councillor Oliver Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Patrick contact details as a CSV file

oliver.patrick@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Evie Potts-Jones

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07481 824067

Download Councillor Evie Potts-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Evie Potts-Jones contact details as a CSV file

evie.pottsjones@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Jeny Snell

18 Fosse Way
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 3UQ

07956 442131

Download Councillor Jeny Snell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeny Snell contact details as a CSV file

jeny.snell@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Wale

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

01460 65190
07776 235304

Download Councillor Martin Wale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Wale contact details as a CSV file

martin.wale@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Bailey (Substitute)

Manor Farm House
Norton Sub Hamdon
Stoke Sub Hamdon
Somerset
TA14 6SG

01935 881227
07887483665

Download Councillor John Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bailey contact details as a CSV file

john.bailey@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Messenger (Substitute)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07969150646

Download Councillor Kevin Messenger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Messenger contact details as a CSV file

kevin.messenger@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Pearlstone (Substitute)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07833 665940

Download Councillor Emily Pearlstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Pearlstone contact details as a CSV file

emily.pearlstone@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Power (Substitute)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07487 873718

Download Councillor Tom Power contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Power contact details as a CSV file

tom.power@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Stanton (Substitute)

King's Pleasure
24 Silver Street
South Petherton
Somerset
TA13 5BZ

01460 241077
07802 472160

Download Councillor Mike Stanton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Stanton contact details as a CSV file

mike.stanton@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Trimnell (Substitute)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07539406549

Download Councillor Lucy Trimnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Trimnell contact details as a CSV file

lucy.trimnell@somerset.gov.uk