Contact details

Strategic Planning Committee

Councillor Tony Lock (Chair)

71 St Michaels Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 5AH

01935 700061
07929 782215

Download Councillor Tony Lock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Lock contact details as a CSV file

tony.lock@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Soughton (Vice-Chair)

40 Richmond Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA20 1BA

01935 478797
07894 879248

Download Councillor Andy Soughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Soughton contact details as a CSV file

andy.soughton@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Ashton

Bow Mill
Crewkerne
Somerset
TA18 7QG

07436 821 809

Download Councillor Steve Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Ashton contact details as a CSV file

steve.ashton@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Caswell

Grassmere
Stockland-Bristol
Bridgwater
TA5 2PZ

01278 652043
07768744730

Download Councillor Mike Caswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Caswell contact details as a CSV file

mike.caswell@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Coles

8 Alfred Street
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 3HU

01823 337056
07725 801093

Download Councillor Simon Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Coles contact details as a CSV file

simon.coles@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Dunk

5 Beechwood Avenue
Frome
Somerset
BA11 2AX

01373 455455
07845 646349

Download Councillor Michael Dunk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Dunk contact details as a CSV file

michael.dunk@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Ham

County Hall
The Cresent
Taunton
TA1 4 DY

Download Councillor Philip Ham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Ham contact details as a CSV file

philip.ham@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Edric Hobbs

96 Shaftgate Avenue
Shepton Mallet
Somerset
BA4 5YQ

07831 534463

Download Councillor Edric Hobbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edric Hobbs contact details as a CSV file

edric.hobbs@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Hunt

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07880 794554

Download Councillor John Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hunt contact details as a CSV file

john.hunt@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Kendall

41 Coronation Avenue
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 3DZ

01935 421792
07899 922554

Download Councillor Andy Kendall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Kendall contact details as a CSV file

andy.kendall@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Martin

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

01458 860344
07766 382563

Download Councillor Matthew Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Martin contact details as a CSV file

matthew.martin@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Wes Read

Wellcombe House
94 Ilchester Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 3BL

07971 030005

Download Councillor Wes Read contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wes Read contact details as a CSV file

wes.read@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Wale

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

01460 65190
07776 235304

Download Councillor Martin Wale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Wale contact details as a CSV file

martin.wale@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Baker (Substitute)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07736310805

Download Councillor Jason Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Baker contact details as a CSV file

jason.baker@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Boyden (Substitute)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07809284817

Download Councillor Adam Boyden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Boyden contact details as a CSV file

adam.boyden@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Bradford (Substitute)

Stafford Lodge
Hulkshay Lane
North Petherton
Somerset
TA6 6NZ

01278 664326
07739 911744

Download Councillor Alan Bradford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Bradford contact details as a CSV file

alan.bradford@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Dixie Darch (Substitute)

Barton Close
Nailsbourne
Taunton
Somerset
TA2 8AG

01823 451845
07894 068443

Download Councillor Dixie Darch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dixie Darch contact details as a CSV file

dixie.darch@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Filmer (Substitute)

Wascelyn
48 Brent Street
Brent Knoll
Somerset
TA9 4DT

01278 760760
07802 480760

Download Councillor Bob Filmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Filmer contact details as a CSV file

bob.filmer@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Grimes (Substitute)

2 Sandy Lodge
Burnham on Sea
Somerset
TA8 2HF

07920 119055

Download Councillor Tony Grimes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Grimes contact details as a CSV file

tony.grimes@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Hendry (Substitute)

2 Ashtree Place
Burnham on Sea
Somerset
TA8 2LA

07799 222363

Download Councillor Alistair Hendry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alistair Hendry contact details as a CSV file

alistair.hendry@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Hobhouse (Substitute)

1 The Courtyard
North Cadbury
Somerset
BA22 7DT

07970 867108

Download Councillor Henry Hobhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Hobhouse contact details as a CSV file

henry.hobhouse@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Kay - on leave of absence until 8 September 2024 (Substitute)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07840 341291

Download Councillor Helen Kay - on leave of absence until 8 September 2024 contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Kay - on leave of absence until 8 September 2024 contact details as a CSV file

helen.kay@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Kravis (Substitute)

Anchors Drop
Blue Anchor
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 6JP

07827 949494

Download Councillor Marcus Kravis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Kravis contact details as a CSV file

marcus.kravis@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Lawrence (Substitute)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

Download Councillor Christine Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

christine.lawrence@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Munt (Substitute)

Kelson House
Plud Street
Wedmore
Somerset
BS28 4BH

01934 713187
07896 255176

Download Councillor Harry Munt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Munt contact details as a CSV file

harry.munt@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tessa Munt (Substitute)

Kelson House
Plud Street
Wedmore
Somerset
BS28 4BH

01934 713187
07714 599669

Download Councillor Tessa Munt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tessa Munt contact details as a CSV file

tessa.munt@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Murphy (Substitute)

24 Nightingale Close
Burnham on Sea
Somerset
TA8 2QJ

01278 792200
07977 274954

Download Councillor Mike Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Murphy contact details as a CSV file

mike.murphy@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Osborne (Substitute)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07843 341603

Download Councillor Sue Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Osborne contact details as a CSV file

sue.osborne@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Leigh Redman (Substitute)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07971 484039

Download Councillor Leigh Redman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leigh Redman contact details as a CSV file

leigh.redman@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Slocombe (Substitute)

41 Queenswood Road
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 7ND

01278 424469
07931 442038

Download Councillor Gill Slocombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Slocombe contact details as a CSV file

gill.slocombe@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Sully (Substitute)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

Download Councillor Claire Sully contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Sully contact details as a CSV file

claire.sully@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Woods (Substitute)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07989 358839

Download Councillor Rosemary Woods contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Woods contact details as a CSV file

rosemary.woods@somerset.gov.uk