Contact details

Scrutiny Committee - Climate and Place

Councillor Martin Dimery (Chair)

Brairs
Innox Hill
Frome
Somerset
BA11 2LW

07746 243279

Download Councillor Martin Dimery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Dimery contact details as a CSV file

martin.dimery@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Boyden (Vice-Chair)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07809284817

Download Councillor Adam Boyden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Boyden contact details as a CSV file

adam.boyden@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Bradford

Stafford Lodge
Hulkshay Lane
North Petherton
Somerset
TA6 6NZ

01278 664326
07739 911744

Download Councillor Alan Bradford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Bradford contact details as a CSV file

alan.bradford@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Bente Height

2 Yeomanry Court
Yeomanry Way
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5DR

01749 343418
07876 414207

Download Councillor Bente Height contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bente Height contact details as a CSV file

bente.height@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Edric Hobbs

96 Shaftgate Avenue
Shepton Mallet
Somerset
BA4 5YQ

07831 534463

Download Councillor Edric Hobbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edric Hobbs contact details as a CSV file

edric.hobbs@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Hobhouse

1 The Courtyard
North Cadbury
Somerset
BA22 7DT

07970 867108

Download Councillor Henry Hobhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Hobhouse contact details as a CSV file

henry.hobhouse@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Kravis

Anchors Drop
Blue Anchor
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 6JP

07827 949494

Download Councillor Marcus Kravis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Kravis contact details as a CSV file

marcus.kravis@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Mansell

6 West Road
Wiveliscombe
Somerset
TA4 2TF

01984 623823

Download Councillor Dave Mansell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Mansell contact details as a CSV file

dave.mansell@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Martin

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

01458 860344
07766 382563

Download Councillor Matthew Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Martin contact details as a CSV file

matthew.martin@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Munt

Kelson House
Plud Street
Wedmore
Somerset
BS28 4BH

01934 713187
07896 255176

Download Councillor Harry Munt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Munt contact details as a CSV file

harry.munt@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Power

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07487 873718

Download Councillor Tom Power contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Power contact details as a CSV file

tom.power@somerset.gov.uk

Steph Gold (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Jamie Jackson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Suria Aujla

21 Monmouth Farm Close
Pawlett
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 4SP

07791 017192

Download Councillor Suria Aujla contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suria Aujla contact details as a CSV file

suria.aujla@somerset.gov.uk