Mailing list

Local Community Network - Hestercombe

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Stuart Haskins, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Norman Cavill, 2 Hill Farm Cottages, West Monkton, Taunton, , TA2 8LW, 01823 413524, 07739 079464, norman.cavill@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Baker, Maidenbrook Farm, 22 Hale Way, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8PU, 01823 975451, 07764626171, lee.baker@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Bradford, Stafford Lodge, Hulkshay Lane, North Petherton, Somerset, TA6 6NZ, 01278 664326, 07739 911744, alan.bradford@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Dixie Darch, Barton Close, Nailsbourne, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8AG, 01823 451845, 07894 068443, dixie.darch@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Deakin, 9 Perry Hayes, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8GD, , 07794 435621, tom.deakin@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor David Fothergill, Lantern House, Stoke St Mary, Taunton, , TA3 5BX, 01823 443740, 07765 256256, david.fothergill@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Perry, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , , derek.perry@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Revans, (Address not supplied) , , 07813 534985, bill.revans@somerset.gov.uk
Broomfield Parish Council, (Address not supplied)
Cheddon Fitzpaine Parish Council, (Address not supplied)
Creech St Michael Parish Council, (Address not supplied)
Durston Parish Meeting, (Address not supplied)
Kingston St Mary Parish Council, (Address not supplied)
North Petherton Town Council, (Address not supplied)
Thurloxton Parish Council, (Address not supplied)
West Monkton Parish Council, (Address not supplied)
Clare Rendell, (Address not supplied)