Mailing list

Parrett Internal Drainage Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alan Bradford, Stafford Lodge, Hulkshay Lane, North Petherton, Somerset, TA6 6NZ, 01278 664326, 07739 911744,
Councillor Hilary Bruce, 77 Broadway, Chilton Polden, Somerset, , TA7 9EQ, , 07580170355,
Councillor Mike Caswell, Grassmere, Stockland-Bristol, Bridgwater, , TA5 2PZ, 01278 652043, 07768744730,
Councillor Norman Cavill, 2 Hill Farm Cottages, West Monkton, Taunton, , TA2 8LW, 01823 413524, 07739 079464,
Councillor Lance Duddridge, 38a Market Street, Bridgwater, Somerset, , TA6 3EP, , 07759 407770,
Representative of Natural England, (Address not supplied)
Stuart Kingham, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Liz Leavy, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Dave Loveridge, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Richard Morgan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mike Stanton, King's Pleasure, 24 Silver Street, South Petherton, Somerset, TA13 5BZ, 01460 241077, 07802 472160,
Councillor Julian Taylor, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Gwil Wren, Haven House, Fore Street, Milverton, Somerset, TA4 1JU, 01823 400657, 07740 356264,