Mailing list

Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Michelle Brooks, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mike Hewitson, C/O Somerset Council, County Hall, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 4DY, , , mike.hewitson@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Sully, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, 01823 978393, 07378 179509, andy.sully@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Baker, Maidenbrook Farm, 22 Hale Way, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8PU, 01823 975451, 07764626171, lee.baker@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Carswell, 6 Grangefields, Street, Somerset, , BA16 0HT, 01458 840900, 07436016630, simon.carswell@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Caswell, Grassmere, Stockland-Bristol, Bridgwater, , TA5 2PZ, 01278 652043, 07768744730, mike.caswell@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Cavill, 2 Hill Farm Cottages, West Monkton, Taunton, , TA2 8LW, 01823 413524, 07739 079464, norman.cavill@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy Chilcott, 24 Queens Road, Minehead, Somerset, , TA24 5DZ, , 07969 794244, mandy.chilcott@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Coles, 8 Alfred Street, Taunton, Somerset, , TA1 3HU, 01823 337056, 07725 801093, simon.coles@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Habib Farbahi, 68 Comeytrowe Lane, Taunton, Somerset, , TA1 5QG, , 07968 069192, habib.farbahi@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Kerley, 43 Pinewood, Somerton, Somerset, , TA11 6JW, , 07949 798507, tim.kerley@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Rosemary Woods, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07989 358839, rosemary.woods@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Gwil Wren, Haven House, Fore Street, Milverton, Somerset, TA4 1JU, 01823 400657, 07740 356264, gwil.wren@somerset.gov.uk
Lindy Jansen Van Vuuren, (Address not supplied)
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)