Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Steve Ashton, Bow Mill, Crewkerne, Somerset, , TA18 7QG, 07436 821 809, , steve.ashton@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Suria Aujla, 21 Monmouth Farm Close, Pawlett, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4SP, , 07791 017192, suria.aujla@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor John Bailey, Manor Farm House, Norton Sub Hamdon, Stoke Sub Hamdon, Somerset, TA14 6SG, 01935 881227, 07887483665, john.bailey@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Baker, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07736310805, jason.baker@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Baker, Maidenbrook Farm, 22 Hale Way, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8PU, 01823 975451, 07764626171, lee.baker@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Marcus Barr, 16 Brooklands Road, Rockwell Green, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9DJ, 01823 661817, , marcus.barr@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Best, 186 Park View, Crewkerne, Somerset, , TA18 8JH, 01460 74245, , mike.best@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Bolt, Blakes Farm, Blakes Lane, Wembdon, Bridgwater, TA5 2BE, , 07970855990, brian.bolt@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Boyden, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07809284817, adam.boyden@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Bradford, Stafford Lodge, Hulkshay Lane, North Petherton, Somerset, TA6 6NZ, 01278 664326, 07739 911744, alan.bradford@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Hilary Bruce, 77 Broadway, Chilton Polden, Somerset, , TA7 9EQ, , 07580170355, hilary.bruce@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Theo Butt Philip, 27 Churchill Road, Wells, Somerset, , BA5 3HZ, , 07811871274, theo.buttphilip@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Carswell, 6 Grangefields, Street, Somerset, , BA16 0HT, 01458 840900, 07436016630, simon.carswell@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Caswell, Grassmere, Stockland-Bristol, Bridgwater, , TA5 2PZ, 01278 652043, 07768744730, mike.caswell@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Cavill, 2 Hill Farm Cottages, West Monkton, Taunton, , TA2 8LW, 01823 413524, 07739 079464, norman.cavill@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy Chilcott, 24 Queens Road, Minehead, Somerset, , TA24 5DZ, , 07969 794244, mandy.chilcott@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Clark, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07429 831737, nicola.clark@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Clarke, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, 01749 880241, 07734 070355, barry.clarke@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Clayton, 51A Abingdon Street, Burnham on Sea, Somerset, , TA8 1PL, , 07850 240677, peter.clayton@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Coles, 8 Alfred Street, Taunton, Somerset, , TA1 3HU, 01823 337056, 07725 801093, simon.coles@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Shane Collins, 87 Locks Hill, Frome, Somerset, , BA11 1NH, 01373 229274, 07952 929710, shane.collins@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor John Cook-Woodman, 3 Maddock Slade, Burnham on Sea, Somerset, , TA8 2AN, 01278 794268, 07970 235256, john.cookwoodman@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Cottle, 9 Old Wells Road, Glastonbury, Somerset, , BA6 8ED, 01458 832631, 07746 932215, nick.cottle@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Dance, 19 South Street, South Petherton, Somerset, , TA13 5AE, , 07767 224213, adam.dance@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Dixie Darch, Barton Close, Nailsbourne, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8AG, 01823 451845, 07894 068443, dixie.darch@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Davies, 29 Half Acre, Williton, Somerset, , TA4 4NY, , 07593562215, hugh.davies@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Deakin, 9 Perry Hayes, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8GD, , 07794 435621, tom.deakin@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Denton, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , , dawn.denton@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Dimery, Brairs, Innox Hill, Frome, Somerset, BA11 2LW, , 07746 243279, martin.dimery@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Dingwall, 47 Kings Drive, Westonzoyland, Somerset, , TA7 0HJ, , 07815 105658, andy.dingwall@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Lance Duddridge, 38a Market Street, Bridgwater, Somerset, , TA6 3EP, , 07759 407770, lance.duddridge@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Dunk, 5 Beechwood Avenue, Frome, Somerset, , BA11 2AX, 01373 455455, 07845 646349, michael.dunk@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Dyke, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , , sarah.dyke@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Ellis, 83 Staplegrove Road, Taunton, Somerset, , TA1 1DN, 01823 618904, 07473 119425, caroline.ellis@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Habib Farbahi, 68 Comeytrowe Lane, Taunton, Somerset, , TA1 5QG, , 07968 069192, habib.farbahi@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Ferguson, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, 01934 732752, 07789 016830, ben.ferguson@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Filmer, Wascelyn, 48 Brent Street, Brent Knoll, Somerset, TA9 4DT, 01278 760760, 07802 480760, bob.filmer@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor David Fothergill, Lantern House, Stoke St Mary, Taunton, , TA3 5BX, 01823 443740, 07765 256256, david.fothergill@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Govier, 47 Laburnum Road, Wellington, Somerset, , TA21 8EN, 01823 667589, 07584 425609, andrew.govier@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Grimes, 2 Sandy Lodge, Burnham on Sea, Somerset, , TA8 2HF, , 07920 119055, tony.grimes@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Hadley, Corner House, 90 Cher, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5EL, 01643 224037, 07710 595589, andy.hadley@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Ham, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA! 4DY, 01823 357628, 07901 717142, pauline.ham@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Ham, County Hall, The Cresent, Taunton, , TA1 4 DY, , , philip.ham@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Susannah Hart, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07778 267523, susannah.hart@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Healey MBE, 31 Riverton Road, Puriton, Bridgwater, , TA7 8BP, 01278 685368, 07970 073084, mark.healey@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Bente Height, 2 Yeomanry Court, Yeomanry Way, Shepton Mallet, , BA4 5DR, 01749 343418, 07876 414207, bente.height@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Hendry, 2 Ashtree Place, Burnham on Sea, Somerset, , TA8 2LA, , 07799 222363, alistair.hendry@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Henley, 20 Trinity Close, Wellington, Somerset, , TA21 8TZ, 01823 665988, 07502 586781, ross.henley@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Hewitson, C/O Somerset Council, County Hall, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 4DY, , , mike.hewitson@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Edric Hobbs, 96 Shaftgate Avenue, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, , BA4 5YQ, , 07831 534463, edric.hobbs@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Henry Hobhouse, 1 The Courtyard, North Cadbury, Somerset, , BA22 7DT, , 07970 867108, henry.hobhouse@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor John Hunt, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07880 794554, john.hunt@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Johnson, 2 Staplehay Cross Cottages, Trull, Taunton, , TA3 7HB, , 07803 925944, dawn.johnson@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Kay - on leave of absence until 8 September 2024, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07840 341291, helen.kay@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Val Keitch on leave of absence until 8 October 2024, 1 Heron Way, Ilminster, Somerset, , TA19 0BX, 01460 259012, 07850 967503, val.keitch@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Kendall, 41 Coronation Avenue, Yeovil, Somerset, , BA21 3DZ, 01935 421792, 07899 922554, andy.kendall@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Kenton, Popinjays, Northover Drive, Chard, Somerset, TA20 1LQ, , 07921 574019, jenny.kenton@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Kerley, 43 Pinewood, Somerton, Somerset, , TA11 6JW, , 07949 798507, tim.kerley@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Marcus Kravis, Anchors Drop, Blue Anchor, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 6JP, , 07827 949494, marcus.kravis@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Lawrence, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , , christine.lawrence@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Leyshon, (Address not supplied) , , 07968 838204, liz.leyshon@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Lock, 71 St Michaels Road, Yeovil, Somerset, , BA21 5AH, 01935 700061, 07929 782215, tony.lock@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Lovell, Hillside, Princes Road, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 5HL, 01749 343852, 07506 562433, martin.lovell@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Mansell, 6 West Road, Wiveliscombe, Somerset, , TA4 2TF, 01984 623823, , dave.mansell@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Martin, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, 01458 860344, 07766 382563, matthew.martin@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Messenger, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07969150646, kevin.messenger@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Munt, Kelson House, Plud Street, Wedmore, Somerset, BS28 4BH, 01934 713187, 07896 255176, harry.munt@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Tessa Munt, Kelson House, Plud Street, Wedmore, Somerset, BS28 4BH, 01934 713187, 07714 599669, tessa.munt@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Murphy, 24 Nightingale Close, Burnham on Sea, Somerset, , TA8 2QJ, 01278 792200, 07977 274954, mike.murphy@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Frances Nicholson, Allshire, East Anstey, Tiverton, , EX16 9JG, 01398 341502, 07976 695742, frances.nicholson@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Oakes, 184 St Michaels Avenue, Yeovil, Somerset, , BA21 4LX, , 07904 992491, graham.oakes@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Osborne, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07843 341603, sue.osborne@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Page, 43 Irving Road, Keinton Mandeville, Somerton, Somerset, TA11 6ET, , 07519 739 137, stephen.page@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Patrick, County Hall, The Cresent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07969 269416, oliver.patrick@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Connor Payne, 15 Clarkes Row, Chard, Somerset, , TA20 1ER, , 07508 263404, connor.payne@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Pearce, 35 North Street, North Petherton, Somerset, , TA6 6TE, , 07732 736999, kathryn.pearce@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Pearlstone, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07833 665940, emily.pearlstone@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Perry, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , , derek.perry@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Evie Potts-Jones, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07481 824067, evie.pottsjones@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Power, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07487 873718, tom.power@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Hazel Prior-Sankey, 27 Upper Holway Road, Taunton, Somerset, , TA1 2HF, 01823 253463, , hazel.prior-sankey@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Pugsley, Westerclose Lodge, Withypool, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 7QR, 01643 831598, 07971 195334, steven.pugsley@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Faye Purbrick, 54 Rowan way, Yeovil, Somerset, , BA20 2NR, , 07484 158279, faye.purbrick@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Wes Read, Wellcombe House, 94 Ilchester Road, Yeovil, Somerset, BA21 3BL, , 07971 030005, wes.read@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Leigh Redman, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07971 484039, leigh.redman@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Reed, Melrose, Oxford Street, Evercreech, Shepton Mallet, BA4 6HT, 01749 830027, 07974 399 280, Rob.Reed@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Revans, (Address not supplied) , , 07813 534985, bill.revans@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Rigby, Bourne House, High Street, Bishops Lydeard, Taunton, TA4 3AX, , 07800 858828, mike.rigby@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Robbins, 42 South Street, Wells, Somerset, , BA5 1SL, 01749 679346, 07912 747105, tony.robbins@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Diogo Rodrigues, 134 Old Basin, Bridgwater, Somerset, , TA6 6LJ, , 07960 579605, diogo.rodrigues@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Roundell Greene, 2 Church Walk, Ilminster, Somerset, , TA19 0DA, 01460 53438, 07341 560016, jo.roundellgreene@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Seib, 11 Forde Park, Yeovil, Somerset, , BA21 3QP, , 07970 194710, peter.seib@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Shearer, 5 Torlon Grove, Street, Somerset, , BA16 0FN, 01458 899421, 07918 760789, heather.shearer@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Slocombe, 41 Queenswood Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, , TA6 7ND, 01278 424469, 07931 442038, gill.slocombe@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Smedley, 5 Mary Stanley House, Bridgwater, Somerset, , TA6 3DB, 01278 256377, 07772 402671, brian.smedley@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Fran Smith, 5 Bourne Grove, Taunton, Somerset, , TA1 2TD, , , fran.smith@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Federica Smith-Roberts, 71 Ashbourne Crescent, Taunton, Somerset, , TA1 2RA, , 07545 895768, federica.smithroberts@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Jeny Snell, 18 Fosse Way, Yeovil, Somerset, , BA21 3UQ, , 07956 442131, jeny.snell@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Soughton, 40 Richmond Road, Yeovil, Somerset, , BA20 1BA, 01935 478797, 07894 879248, andy.soughton@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Stanton, King's Pleasure, 24 Silver Street, South Petherton, Somerset, TA13 5BZ, 01460 241077, 07802 472160, mike.stanton@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Sully, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, 01823 978393, 07378 179509, andy.sully@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Sully, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , , claire.sully@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Trimnell, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07539406549, lucy.trimnell@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Wakefield, C/O Somerset Council, County Hall, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 4DY, , 07736 646635, sarah.wakefield@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Wale, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, 01460 65190, 07776 235304, martin.wale@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Wilkins, (Address not supplied) , , 07988 718106, richard.wilkins@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor David Woan, Clover, Kings Hill, Chilthorne Domer, Yeovil, BA22 8RX, 01935 840584, 07900 491211, david.woan@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Rosemary Woods, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07989 358839, rosemary.woods@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Gwil Wren, Haven House, Fore Street, Milverton, Somerset, TA4 1JU, 01823 400657, 07740 356264, gwil.wren@somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Ros Wyke, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, , TA1 4DY, , 07881 502409, ros.wyke@somerset.gov.uk