Contact details

Audit Committee

Michelle Brooks (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Hewitson (Chair)

C/O Somerset Council
County Hall
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 4DY

Download Councillor Mike Hewitson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hewitson contact details as a CSV file

mike.hewitson@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Sully (Vice-Chair)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

01823 978393
07378 179509

Download Councillor Andy Sully contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Sully contact details as a CSV file

andy.sully@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Baker

Maidenbrook Farm
22 Hale Way
Taunton
Somerset
TA2 8PU

01823 975451
07764626171

Download Councillor Lee Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Baker contact details as a CSV file

lee.baker@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Carswell

6 Grangefields
Street
Somerset
BA16 0HT

01458 840900
07436016630

Download Councillor Simon Carswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Carswell contact details as a CSV file

simon.carswell@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Caswell

Grassmere
Stockland-Bristol
Bridgwater
TA5 2PZ

01278 652043
07768744730

Download Councillor Mike Caswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Caswell contact details as a CSV file

mike.caswell@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Cavill

2 Hill Farm Cottages
West Monkton
Taunton
TA2 8LW

01823 413524
07739 079464

Download Councillor Norman Cavill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Cavill contact details as a CSV file

norman.cavill@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Chilcott

24 Queens Road
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 5DZ

07969 794244

Download Councillor Mandy Chilcott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Chilcott contact details as a CSV file

mandy.chilcott@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Coles

8 Alfred Street
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 3HU

01823 337056
07725 801093

Download Councillor Simon Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Coles contact details as a CSV file

simon.coles@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Habib Farbahi

68 Comeytrowe Lane
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 5QG

07968 069192

Download Councillor Habib Farbahi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Habib Farbahi contact details as a CSV file

habib.farbahi@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Kerley

43 Pinewood
Somerton
Somerset
TA11 6JW

07949 798507

Download Councillor Tim Kerley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Kerley contact details as a CSV file

tim.kerley@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Woods

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07989 358839

Download Councillor Rosemary Woods contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Woods contact details as a CSV file

rosemary.woods@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Gwil Wren

Haven House
Fore Street
Milverton
Somerset
TA4 1JU

01823 400657
07740 356264

Download Councillor Gwil Wren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gwil Wren contact details as a CSV file

gwil.wren@somerset.gov.uk

Lindy Jansen Van Vuuren

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)