Committee details

Local Community Network - Chard and Blackdowns

Purpose of committee

To view more information about the Local Community Networks, please return to the main Council Website.


  • Cllr Keith Read  (Chair) 
  • Councillor Jason Baker   
  • Councillor Ross Henley   
  • Councillor Jenny Kenton   
  • Councillor Connor Payne   
  • Councillor Sarah Wakefield  (Vice-Chair) 
  • Councillor Martin Wale   
  • Neroche - Grouped Council   
  • Buckland St Mary Parish Council   
  • Chard Town Council   
  • Churchstanton Parish Council   
  • Combe St Nicholas Parish Council   
  • Corfe Parish Council   
  • Hatch Beauchamp Parish Council   
  • Otterford Parish Council   
  • Pitminster Parish Council   
  • Ruishton & Thornfalcon Parish Council   
  • Stoke St Mary Parish Council   
  • Tatworth & Forton Parish Council   
  • Wambrook Parish Meeting   
  • West Hatch Parish Council   
  • Whitestaunton Parish Meeting   
  • Cllr Colin Fisher   
  • Cllr John Harrison   
  • Cllr Neal Parsons   
  • Cllr Charlie Field   
  • Cllr Roger Neale   
  • Cllr Mark Palmer   
  • Sgt George Flynn   
  • Becky Sanders  (Secretary) 

Contact information

Support officer: LCN Team Email: