## **SOMERSET COUNCIL**



## UNITARY COUNCILLORS WHO ARE ALSO TOWN AND/OR PARISH COUNCILLORS

UNITARY COUNCILLOR	TOWN AND/OR PARISH COUNCIL
Steve Ashton	Crewkerne Town Council / Hinton St George Parish Council
Suria Aujla	Bridgwater Town Council
Jason Baker	Chard Town Council
Lee Baker	Cheddon Fitzpaine Parish Council / Taunton Shadow Town Council
Marcus Barr	Wellington Town Council
Mike Best	Crewkerne Town Council
Alan Bradford	North Petherton Town Council
Theo Butt Philip	Wells City Council
Simon Carswell	Street Parish Council
Norman Cavill	West Monkton Parish Council / Taunton Shadow Town Council
Peter Clayton	Burnham Highbridge Town Council
Simon Coles	Taunton Shadow Town Council
Nick Cottle	Glastonbury Town Council / St Edmunds Parish Council
Adam Dance	South Petherton Parish Council
Dixie Darch	Taunton Shadow Town Council
Tom Deakin	Taunton Shadow Town Council
Andy Dingwall	Westonzoyland Parish Council
Caroline Ellis	Taunton Shadow Town Council
Habib Farbahi	Taunton Shadow Town Council
Ben Ferguson	Axbridge Town Council
Bob Filmer	Brent Knoll Parish Council
David Fothergill	Taunton Shadow Town Council
Andrew Govier	Wellington Town Council
Pauline Ham	Axbridge Town Council
Philip Ham	Coleford Parish Council
Ross Henley	Wellington Town Council
Edric Hobbs	Shepton Mallet Town Council
John Hunt	Bishop's Hull Parish Council / Taunton Shadow Town Council
Dawn Johnson	Taunton Shadow Town Council
Val Keitch	Ilminster Town Council
Andy Kendall	Yeovil Town Council
Jenny Kenton	Chard Town Council
Tim Kerley	Somerton Town Council

Marcus Kravis	Minehead Town Council
Tony Lock	Yeovil Town Council
Martin Lovell	Shepton Mallet Town Council
Mike Murphy	Burnham Highbridge Town Council
Graham Oakes	Yeovil Town Council / Yeovil Without Parish Council
Sue Osborne	Ilminster Town Council
Kathy Pearce	Bridgwater Town Council
Emily Pearlstone	Ilchester Parish Council
Derek Perry	Taunton Shadow Town Council
Evie Potts-Jones	Yeovil Town Council
Hazel Prior-Sankey	Taunton Shadow Town Council
Wes Read	Yeovil Town Council
Leigh Redman	Bridgwater Town Council
Mike Rigby	Bishop's Lydeard and Cothelstone Parish Council
Tony Robbins	Wells City Council
Dean Ruddle	Somerton Town Council
Peter Seib	Brympton Parish Council / Chilthorne Domer Parish Council
Heather Shearer	Street Parish Council
Gill Slocombe	Bridgwater Town Council
Brian Smedley	Bridgwater Town Council
Fran Smith	Taunton Shadow Town Council
Federica Smith-Roberts	Taunton Shadow Town Council
Jeny Snell	Yeovil Town Council / Brympton Parish Council
Andy Soughton	Yeovil Town Council
Richard Wilkins	Curry Rivel Parish Council
Dave Woan	Yeovil Town Council
Ros Wyke	Westbury-sub-Mendip Parish Council

Their memberships of Parish or Town Councils will be taken as being declared by these Councillors to be Personal Interests in the business of the Somerset Council meeting and need not be declared verbally.

Any Unitary Councillor who has a Prejudicial Interest by virtue of their Membership of a Parish or Town Council, or who has a special involvement by virtue of being a Parish or Town Councillor, in a matter to be discussed by the Somerset Council will be expected to declare that prejudicial interest personally or bring to the attention of the Somerset Council meeting their special involvement.

H CLARKE, Unitary Solicitor, April 2023