Meeting documents

SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee
Wednesday, 7th December, 2022 6.15 pm

Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022 6.15 pm, SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   The Deane House

Contact:    Sam Murrell, Email: and Amy Tregellas, Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Sam Murrell Secretary Present
Amy Tregellas Secretary Present
Councillor Loretta Whetlor Chair Present
Councillor Janet Lloyd Vice-Chair Present as substitute
Councillor Sue Buller Chair Apologies
Councillor Ian Aldridge Committee Member Present
Councillor Norman Cavill Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Simon Coles Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Habib Farbahi Committee Member Present
Councillor Ed Firmin Committee Member Present
Councillor John Hassall Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Nicole Hawkins Committee Member Present
Councillor Marcus Kravis Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Libby Lisgo Committee Member Present
Councillor Simon Nicholls Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Nicholas Thwaites Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Gwilym Wren Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Benet Allen Guest Present
Councillor Sarah Wakefield Guest In attendance Attended via zoom
Councillor Mike Rigby Guest Present
Paul Fitzgerald Officer Present
Kerry Prisco Officer Apologies
Chris Hall Officer Present
Alison Blom-Cooper Officer Present
Alison North Officer In attendance Attended via zoom
Malcolm Riches Officer Present
Lisa Tuck Officer Present
Gordon Dwyer Officer Present