Contact details

Local Community Network - Shepton

Councillor Barry Clarke

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

01749 880241
07734 070355

Download Councillor Barry Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Clarke contact details as a CSV file

barry.clarke@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Ham (Chair)

County Hall
The Cresent
Taunton
TA1 4 DY

Download Councillor Philip Ham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Ham contact details as a CSV file

philip.ham@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Bente Height

2 Yeomanry Court
Yeomanry Way
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5DR

01749 343418
07876 414207

Download Councillor Bente Height contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bente Height contact details as a CSV file

bente.height@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Edric Hobbs

96 Shaftgate Avenue
Shepton Mallet
Somerset
BA4 5YQ

07831 534463

Download Councillor Edric Hobbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edric Hobbs contact details as a CSV file

edric.hobbs@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Lovell

Hillside
Princes Road
Shepton Mallet
Somerset
BA4 5HL

01749 343852
07506 562433

Download Councillor Martin Lovell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Lovell contact details as a CSV file

martin.lovell@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Reed

Melrose
Oxford Street
Evercreech
Shepton Mallet
BA4 6HT

01749 830027
07974 399 280

Download Councillor Rob Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Reed contact details as a CSV file

Rob.Reed@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Robbins

42 South Street
Wells
Somerset
BA5 1SL

01749 679346
07912 747105

Download Councillor Tony Robbins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Robbins contact details as a CSV file

tony.robbins@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Sully (Vice-Chair)

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

Download Councillor Claire Sully contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Sully contact details as a CSV file

claire.sully@somerset.gov.uk

Ashwick Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Batcombe Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Chilcompton Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Coleford Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Cranmore Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Croscombe Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Doulting Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Downhead Parish Meeting

(Address not supplied)

East Pennard Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Evercreech Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Holcombe Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Kilmersdon Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Leigh on Mendip Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Milton Clevedon Parish Meeting

(Address not supplied)

Pilton Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Pylle Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Shepton Mallet Town Council

(Address not supplied)

Stoke St Michael Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Ston Easton Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Stratton on the Fosse Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Helen Bowen (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Claire Dicken (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)