Contact details

Local Community Network - Vale of Frome

Councillor Adam Boyden

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07809284817

Download Councillor Adam Boyden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Boyden contact details as a CSV file

adam.boyden@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Clarke

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

01749 880241
07734 070355

Download Councillor Barry Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Clarke contact details as a CSV file

barry.clarke@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Shane Collins

87 Locks Hill
Frome
Somerset
BA11 1NH

01373 229274
07952 929710

Download Councillor Shane Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shane Collins contact details as a CSV file

shane.collins@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Denton

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

Download Councillor Dawn Denton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Denton contact details as a CSV file

dawn.denton@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Dimery

Brairs
Innox Hill
Frome
Somerset
BA11 2LW

07746 243279

Download Councillor Martin Dimery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Dimery contact details as a CSV file

martin.dimery@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Dunk

5 Beechwood Avenue
Frome
Somerset
BA11 2AX

01373 455455
07845 646349

Download Councillor Michael Dunk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Dunk contact details as a CSV file

michael.dunk@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Ham

County Hall
The Cresent
Taunton
TA1 4 DY

Download Councillor Philip Ham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Ham contact details as a CSV file

philip.ham@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Kay - on leave of absence until 8 September 2024

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07840 341291

Download Councillor Helen Kay - on leave of absence until 8 September 2024 contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Kay - on leave of absence until 8 September 2024 contact details as a CSV file

helen.kay@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Reed

Melrose
Oxford Street
Evercreech
Shepton Mallet
BA4 6HT

01749 830027
07974 399 280

Download Councillor Rob Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Reed contact details as a CSV file

Rob.Reed@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Sully

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

Download Councillor Claire Sully contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Sully contact details as a CSV file

claire.sully@somerset.gov.uk

Beckington Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Berkley Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Buckland Dinham Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Great Elm Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Frome Town Council

(Address not supplied)

Hemington, Hardington & Foxcote Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Lullington Parish Meeting

(Address not supplied)

Mells Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Norton St Philip Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Nunney Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Rode Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Selwood Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Tellisford Parish Meeting

(Address not supplied)

Trudoxhill Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Upton Noble Parish Meeting

(Address not supplied)

Wanstrow Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Whatley Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Witham Friary Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Claire Dicken (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)