Contact details

Special Members' Panel (Meeting as a Committee of the Council)

Councillor Mike Caswell

Grassmere
Stockland-Bristol
Bridgwater
TA5 2PZ

01278 652043
07768 744730

MCaswell@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Chilcott

24 Queens Road
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 5DZ

07969 794244

MJChilcott@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Lawrence

The Old Custom House
33 Quay Street
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 5UL

01643 707889
07500 606800

cmlawrence@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Lewis

The Gatehouse, Church Path
Queen Camel
Somerset
BA22 7NX

01935 851536

mblewis@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Leyshon

39 Wilfrid Road
Street
BA16 0EU

01458 441550
07968 838204

LLeyshon@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Leigh Redman

10 Sunnybank Road
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 6JH

07971 484039

lredman@somerset.gov.uk