Contact details

Corporate Parenting Board

Councillor Mandy Chilcott

24 Queens Road
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 5DZ

01643 707850

MJChilcott@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Ham

Newbury Farm
Newbury
Near Mells
Somerset
BA11 3RG

01373 812152
07966 298406

pjham@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Hewitt-Cooper

The Homestead
Glastonbury Road
West Pennard
BA6 8NN

01458 832702
07702 190518

NAHewittCooper@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Leyshon

39 Wilfrid Road
Street
BA16 0EU

01458 441550
07968 838204

LLeyshon@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Lock

The Meadows
Cucklington
Somerset
BA9 9QH

01963 32076
07810 706271

jlock@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor David Loveridge

11 Elizabeth Way
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 4NN

01278 458658
07877 476641

dloveridge@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Nicholson

Allshire
East Anstey
Tiverton
EX16 9JG

01398 341502
07976 695742

fmnicholson@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pullin

Middle Farm House
West Horrington
Wells
BA5 3ED

01749 673665
07885 372447

MPullin@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Faye Purbrick

54 Rowan way
Yeovil
BA20 2NR

07976 809772

FPurbrick@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Leigh Redman

10 Sunnybank Road
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 6JH

07971 484039

lredman@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Revans

20 Quantock Close
North Petherton
Bridgwater
TA6 6TA

01278 663817
07813 534985

BRevans@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Verdon

52 Sweeting Close
Creech St Michael
Taunton
TA3 5FB

07976 800214

GTVerdon@somerset.gov.uk