Contact details

Devon and Somerset Combined Fire Authority

Councillor Mike Best

186 Park View
Crewkerne
Somerset
TA18 8JH

01460 74245

MBest@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Bown

4 Lyndhurst Crescent
Wembdon
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 7QG

01278 451886
07734 112903

aebown@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Clayton

51A Abingdon Street
Burnham-on-Sea
Somerset
TA8 1PL

07850 240677

pburridgeclayton@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Coles

8 Alfred Street
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 3HU

01823 337056
07725 801093

scoles@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Healey MBE

31 Riverton Road
Puriton
Bridgwater
TA7 8BP

01278 685368
07970 073084

mhealey@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Napper

33 Brooks Road
Street
Somerset
BA16 0PN

01458 445648
07778 216619

twenapper@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Leigh Redman

10 Sunnybank Road
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 6JH

07971 484039

lredman@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Vijeh

3 Rectory Court
Vicarage Hill
Combe St Nicholas
Somerset
TA20 3NE

01460 66668
07971 785069

lpvijeh@somerset.gov.uk