Contact details

Somerset Health and Wellbeing Board

Councillor Christine Lawrence (Chairman)

The Old Custom House
33 Quay Street
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 5UL

01643 707889
07500 606800

cmlawrence@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Nicholson (Vice-Chairman)

Allshire
East Anstey
Tiverton
EX16 9JG

01398 341502
07976 695742

fmnicholson@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor David Huxtable

4 Church Lane
Chilton Polden
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA7 9DU

01278 723120
07836 516112

djhuxtable@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Vijeh

3 Rectory Court
Vicarage Hill
Combe St Nicholas
Somerset
TA20 3NE

01460 66668
07971 785069

lpvijeh@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Broom

15 Dening Close
Chard
Somerset
TA20 1LS

01460 62102
07971 109803

AJBroom@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Seal

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gill Slocombe

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jane Warmington

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Keith Turner

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nigel Woollcombe-Adams

(Address not supplied)

Nick Robinson

(Address not supplied)

Dr Ed Ford (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Mr Mark Cooke

(Address not supplied)

Judith Goodchild

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Chandler

(Address not supplied)

01823 359025

stchandler@somerset.gov.uk

Trudi Grant

(Address not supplied)

01823 359015

tgrant@somerset.gov.uk

Julian Wooster

(Address not supplied)

01823 359544

jwooster@somerset.gov.uk