Contact details

Scrutiny Committee - Adults and Health

Councillor Gill Slocombe (Chair)

41 Queenswood Road
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 7ND

01278 424469
07931 442038

Download Councillor Gill Slocombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Slocombe contact details as a CSV file

gill.slocombe@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Oakes (Vice-Chair)

184 St Michaels Avenue
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 4LX

07904 992491

Download Councillor Graham Oakes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Oakes contact details as a CSV file

graham.oakes@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Bailey

Manor Farm House
Norton Sub Hamdon
Stoke Sub Hamdon
Somerset
TA14 6SG

01935 881227
07887483665

Download Councillor John Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bailey contact details as a CSV file

john.bailey@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Bruce

77 Broadway
Chilton Polden
Somerset
TA7 9EQ

07580170355

Download Councillor Hilary Bruce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Bruce contact details as a CSV file

hilary.bruce@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Ferguson

Flat 2
2 Ravenhill Road
Bristol
BS3 5BN

01934 732752
07789 016830

Download Councillor Ben Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

ben.ferguson@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Govier

47 Laburnum Road
Wellington
Somerset
TA21 8EN

01823 667589
07584 425609

Download Councillor Andrew Govier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Govier contact details as a CSV file

andrew.govier@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Lawrence

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

Download Councillor Christine Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

christine.lawrence@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Osborne

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07843 341603

Download Councillor Sue Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Osborne contact details as a CSV file

sue.osborne@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Pearlstone

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

07833 665940

Download Councillor Emily Pearlstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Pearlstone contact details as a CSV file

emily.pearlstone@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Robbins

42 South Street
Wells
Somerset
BA5 1SL

01749 679346
07912 747105

Download Councillor Tony Robbins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Robbins contact details as a CSV file

tony.robbins@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Sully

County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
TA1 4DY

Download Councillor Claire Sully contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Sully contact details as a CSV file

claire.sully@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Stanton

King's Pleasure
24 Silver Street
South Petherton
Somerset
TA13 5BZ

01460 241077
07802 472160

Download Councillor Mike Stanton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Stanton contact details as a CSV file

mike.stanton@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Woods

18 Cherry Tree Way
Watchet
Somerset
TA23 0UB

01984 634681
07989 358839

Download Councillor Rosemary Woods contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Woods contact details as a CSV file

rosemary.woods@somerset.gov.uk