Contact details

Regulation Committee

Councillor John Parham (Chair)

44 Shapway Road
Evercreech
Shepton Mallet
Somerset
BA4 6JT

01749 831513
07858 133415

jparham@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Hewitt-Cooper (Vice-Chair)

The Homestead
Glastonbury Road
West Pennard
BA6 8NN

01458 832702

NAHewittCooper@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Caswell

Grassmere
Stockland-Bristol
Bridgwater
TA5 2PZ

01278 652043
07768 744730

MCaswell@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Clarke

10 Richmond Road
Frome
BA11 4FQ

07746 451459

JClarke@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Coles

8 Alfred Street
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 3HU

01823 337056
07725 801093

scoles@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Keating

Bay Tree Farm
Claycastle
Haselbury Plucknett
Crewkerne, Somerset
TA18 7PE

07767 203968

MAKeating@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Kendall

41 Coronation Avenue
Yeovil
BA21 3DZ

01935 421792
07899 922554

AKendall@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Taylor

Batcombe Barns
Upper Draycott Road
Cheddar
Somerset
BS27 3YD

01934 742626
07860 227815

NPTaylor@somerset.gov.uk