Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Clare Aparicio Paul

Tuppence House
Stembridge
Somerset
TA12 6BP

01460 241895
07879 423117

CAparicioPaul@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Best

186 Park View
Crewkerne
Somerset
TA18 8JH

01460 74245

MBest@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Bloomfield

52 Lavers Oak
Martock
TA12 6HG

07545 951917

NBBloomfield@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Bown

4 Lyndhurst Crescent
Wembdon
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 7QG

01278 451886
07734 112903

aebown@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Broom

15 Dening Close
Chard
Somerset
TA20 1LS

01460 62102
07971 109803

AJBroom@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Burridge-Clayton

18 Highbridge Road
Burnham-on-Sea
Somerset
TA8 1LL

01278 780130
07850 240677

pburridgeclayton@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Caswell

Grassmere
Stockland-Bristol
Bridgwater
TA5 2PZ

01278 652043
07768 744730

MCaswell@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Chilcott

24 Queens Road
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 5DZ

01643 707850

MJChilcott@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Clarke

10 Richmond Road
Frome
BA11 4FQ

07746 451459

JClarke@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Coles

8 Alfred Street
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 3HU

01823 337056
07725 801093

scoles@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Dance

19 South Street
South Petherton
TA13 5AE

07767 224213

AJDance@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Davies

6 Kebbys Farm Close
Williton
Somerset
TA4 4TF

01984 632941
07966 186834

hdavies@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Dimery

Briars
Innox Hill
Frome
Somerset
BA11 2LW

07746 243279

MJDimery@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Filmer

Wascelyn
48 Brent Street
Brent Knoll
Somerset
TA9 4DT

01278 760760
07802 480760

BFilmer@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor David Fothergill

Lantern House
Stoke St Mary
Taunton
Somerset
TA3 5BX

01823 443740

djafothergill@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Giuseppe Fraschini

51 Glebelands
Bathpool
Somerset
TA2 8FG

01823 412202
07859 970530

GLFraschini@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Govier

47 Laburnum Road
Wellington
Somerset
TA21 8EN

01823 667589
07919 540789

ajgovier@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Groskop

12 Bruelands
Bruton
Somerset
BA10 0HX

01749 812520
07929 714528

amgroskop@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor David Hall

Over and Under
269 Bath Road
Bawdrip, Bridgwater
Somerset
TA7 8PW

01278 683807
07813 130738

DHall@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Ham

Newbury Farm
Newbury
Near Mells
Somerset
BA11 3RG

01373 812152
07966 298406

pjham@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Healey MBE

31 Riverton Road
Puriton
Bridgwater
TA7 8BP

01278 685368
07970 073084

mhealey@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Hewitt-Cooper

The Homestead
Glastonbury Road
West Pennard
BA6 8NN

01458 832702
07702 190518

NAHewittCooper@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor James Hunt

49 Mill Stream Gardens
Tonedale
Wellington
Somerset
TA21 0AA

01823 664400
07590 423583

jahunt@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Hunt

10 Badgers Close
Bishops Hull
Taunton
TA1 5HL

07880 794554

JohnHunt@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor David Huxtable

4 Church Lane
Chilton Polden
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA7 9DU

01278 723120
07836 516112

djhuxtable@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Keating

Bay Tree Farm
Claycastle
Haselbury Plucknett
Crewkerne, Somerset
TA18 7PE

01460 72008
07767 203968

MAKeating@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Kendall

41 Coronation Avenue
Yeovil
BA21 3DZ

01935 421792
07899 922554

AKendall@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Lawrence

The Old Custom House
33 Quay Street
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 5UL

01643 707889
07500 606800

cmlawrence@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Lewis

The Gatehouse, Church Path
Queen Camel
Somerset
BA22 7NX

01935 851536
07803 894992

mblewis@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Leyshon

39 Wilfrid Road
Street
BA16 0EU

01458 441550
07968 838204

LLeyshon@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Lock

The Meadows
Cucklington
Somerset
BA9 9QH

01963 32076
07810 706271

jlock@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Lock

71 St Michaels Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 5AH

01935 700061
07929 782215

tlock@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor David Loveridge

11 Elizabeth Way
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 4NN

01278 458658
07877 476641

dloveridge@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tessa Munt

Kelson House
Plud Street
Wedmore
Somerset
BS28 4BH

01934 713187
07714 599669

TJMunt@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Napper

33 Brooks Road
Street
Somerset
BA16 0PN

01458 445648
07778 216619

twenapper@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Nicholson

Allshire
East Anstey
Tiverton
EX16 9JG

01398 341502
07976 695742

fmnicholson@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Noel

Riverside Farmhouse
5 Main Road
Westhay
Glastonbury
BA6 9TN

01458 860408
07774 882271

gnoel@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Oliver

8 Upper Farm Close
Norton St Philip
Bath
Somerset
BA2 7NA

01373 834210

loliver@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Parham

44 Shapway Road
Evercreech
Shepton Mallet
Somerset
BA4 6JT

01749 831513
07858 133415

jparham@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Prior-Sankey

78 Bacon Drive
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 2LH

01823 253463

hrprior-sankey@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pullin

Middle Farm House
West Horrington
Wells
BA5 3ED

01749 673665
07885 372447

MPullin@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Faye Purbrick

54 Rowan way
Yeovil
BA20 2NR

07731 559009

FPurbrick@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Leigh Redman

10 Sunnybank Road
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 6JH

07971 484039

lredman@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Revans

20 Quantock Close
North Petherton
Bridgwater
TA6 6TA

01278 663817
07813 534985

BRevans@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Rigby

Bourne House
High Street
Bishops Lydeard
Taunton
TA4 3AX

07800 858828

msrigby@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Ruddle

Freshfields
Cartway Lane
Somerton
Somerset
TA11 6JH

07976 556054

ddruddle@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Taylor

Batcombe Barns
Upper Draycott Road
Cheddar
Somerset
BS27 3YD

01934 742626
07860 227815

NPTaylor@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Thorne

3 Rose Mews
Fore Street
Wellington
Somerset
TA21 8AA

01823 663146
07811 675262

JBThorne@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Verdon

52 Sweeting Close
Creech St Michael
Taunton
TA3 5FB

07976 800214

GTVerdon@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Vijeh

3 Rectory Court
Vicarage Hill
Combe St Nicholas
Somerset
TA20 3NE

01460 66668
07971 785069

lpvijeh@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor William Wallace

Lemons Ground
Yenston
Somerset
BA8 0NG

01963 370423
07770 638931

wwallace@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Wedderkopp

11 Haines Hill
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 4HN

01823 354024
07815 625574

awedderkopp@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Williams

Smoke Acre Farm
Yeovil Marsh
BA21 3QA

07458 983 625

JoshWilliams@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Williams

Willows Watch
Fitzroy
Norton Fitzwarren
Taunton
TA2 6PL

01823 433431

RodWilliams@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Woodman

43A Victoria Street
Burnham on Sea
Somerset
TA8 1AN

01278 794268
07970 235256

jwoodman@somerset.gov.uk