Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Michael Adkins

26 Dragon Rise
Norton Fitzwarren
Taunton
Somerset
TA2 6FB

01823 270728
07710 668589

madkins@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Bailey

Manor Farmhouse
Norton-Sub-Hamdon
Stoke Sub Hamdon
Somerset
TA14 6SG

01935 881227
07887 483665

jabailey@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Bown

4 Lyndhurst Crescent
Wembdon
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 7QG

01278 451886
07734 112903

aebown@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brown

Curlew Cottage
Chadmead
North Newton
Somerset
TA7 0DN

07968 744957

rjbrown@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Burridge-Clayton

18 Highbridge Road
Burnham-on-Sea
Somerset
TA8 1LL

01278 780130
07850 240677

pburridgeclayton@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Justine Clayton

7 Plais Street
Taunton
Somerset
TA2 7PR

01823 351309
07917 734577

jmbaker@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Coles

8 Alfred Street
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 3HU

01823 337056
07725 801093

scoles@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Crabb

Wickham Farm
Marston Magna
Yeovil
Somerset
BA22 8DT

01935 851155
07785 744771

sdcrabb@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Davies

6 Kebbys Farm Close
Williton
Nr Taunton
Somerset
TA4 4TF

01984 632941

hdavies@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Denbee

Ashton Mill Farm
Ashton
Wedmore
Somerset
BS28 4QF

01934 712304

jdenbee@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dimmick

30 Neathem Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 4SE

01935 706376
07757 898185

adimmick@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Dyke

Appletrees
Unity Lane
Misterton
Crewkerne
TA18 8NA

01460 77233

jdyke@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Edney

Downstream
1 Mill Close
Cannington
Bridgwater
TA5 2JA

01278 653026

jedney@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor David Fothergill

Lantern House
Stoke St Mary
Taunton
Somerset
TA3 5BX

01823 443740

djafothergill@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Fysh

Naish Priory
East Coker
Yeovil
Somerset
BA22 9HQ

01935 863963

mfysh@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Gloak MBE

Coombe House
Bove Town
Glastonbury
Somerset
BA6 8JG

01458 831998
07860 463647

afgloak@somerst.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Govier

47 Laburnum Road
Wellington
Somerset
TA21 8EN

01823 667589
07919 540789

ajgovier@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Greene

75 Magna Close
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 5RS

01935 414243
07971 475065

dagreene@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Groskop

12 Bruelands
Bruton
BA10 0HX

01749 812520
07929 714528

amgroskop@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor David Hall

Over and Under
269 Bath Road
Bawdrip, Bridgwater
Somerset
TA7 8PW

01278 685368
07813 130738

DHall@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Ham

Newbury Farm
Newbury
Near Mells
Somerset
BA11 3RG

01373 812152
07966 298406

pjham@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Healey MBE

31 Riverton Road
Puriton
Bridgwater
TA7 8BP

01278 685368
07970 073084

mhealey@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Henley

20 Trinity Close
Wellington
Somerset
TA21 8TZ

01823 665988

07875 206047

Councillor Dawn Hill

The Old Vicarage
Church Street
Cheddar
Somerset
BS27 3RF

01934 743138
07588 693971

dmhill@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Alvlin Horsfall

1 Hillside House
Keyford
Frome
Somerset
BA11 1LB

01373 463283
07765 579879

ajhorsfall@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor James Hunt

49 Mill Stream Gardens
Tonedale
Wellington
Somerset
TA21 0AA

01823 664400
07590 423583

jahunt@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor David Huxtable

4 Church Lane
Chilton Polden
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA7 9DU

01278 723120
07836 516112

djhuxtable@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Lawrence

The Old Custom House
Quay Street
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 5UL

01643 707065366
07837 065366

cmlawrence@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Le Hardy

West Grange
Home Farm Lane
Rimpton
Somerset
BA22 8AS

01935 850212
07803 894992

clehardy@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Lewis

The Gatehouse, Church Path
Queen Camel
Somerset
BA22 7NX

01935 851536

mblewis@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Lock

The Meadows
Cucklington
Somerset
BA9 9QH

01963 32076
07810 706271

jlock@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Lock

71 St Michaels Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 5AH

01935 700061
07929 782215

tlock@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor David Loveridge

11 Elizabeth Way
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 4NN

01278 458658
07877 476641

dloveridge@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Napper

(Address not supplied)

01458 445648
07778 216619

twenapper@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Nicholson

Allshire
East Anstey
Tiverton
EX16 9JG

01398 341502
07976 695742

fmnicholson@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Noel

(Address not supplied)

gnoel@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Oliver

8 Upper Farm Close
Norton St Philip
Bath
Somerset
BA2 7NA

01373 834210

loliver@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Osman

10 St Andrews Mews
Wells
Somerset
BA5 2LB

01749 676333
07774 335767

jdosman@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Parham

44 Shapway Road
Evercreech
Shepton Mallet
Somerset
BA4 6JT

01749 831513
07858 133413

jparham@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Pearson

Lower Farm Barn
Purtington
Chard
Somerset
TA20 4DH

01460 30815
07968 103345

ncpearson@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Prior-Sankey

78 Bacon Drive
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 2LH

01823 253463

hrprior-sankey@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Leigh Redman

10 Sunnybank Road
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 6JH

07971 484039

lredman@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Rigby

Bourne House
High Street
Bishops Lydeard
Taunton
TA4 3AX

07800 858828

msrigby@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Ruddle

Freshfields
Cartway Lane
Somerton
Somerset
TA11 6JH

07976 556054

ddruddle@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Shortland OBE

East Hill
Crewkerne Road
Chard
Somerset
TA20 1HA

07530 609509

jcshortland@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Harvey Siggs

75 Welsford Avenue
Wells
Somerset
BA5 2HZ

07850 092544

hsiggs@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Tanswell

14 White Horse Drive
Frome
Somerset
BA11 2DA

07980 970060

dfetanswell@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Venner

Strathmore
Millbridge Road
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 8AG

01643 709682
07949 115656

tvenner@somerst.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Vijeh

3 Rectory Court
Vicarage Hill
Combe St Nicholas
Somerset
TA20 3NE

01460 66668
07971 785069

lpvijeh@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor William Wallace

Lemons Ground
Yenston
BA8 0NG

01963 370423
07770 638931

wwallace@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Wedderkopp

11 Haines Hill
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 4HN

01823 354024
07815 625574

awedderkopp@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Wedderkopp

18 Whirligig Place
Taunton
TA1 1SQ

07913 820086

dwedderkopp@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Woodman

43A Victoria Street
Burnham on Sea
Somerset
TA8 1AN

01278 794268
07970 235256

jwoodman@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Woollcombe-Adams

Coombe Hill Farm
Keinton Mandeville
Somerton
Somerset
TA11 DDG

NWoollcombeAdams@somerset.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Yeomans

Holly Cottage
High Street
Curry Rivel
Somerset
TA10 0EZ

01458 251549

dnyeomans@somerset.gov.uk