Regulation Committee
Thursday 6th September 2018 2.00 pm

Venue: Luttrell Room - County Hall, Taunton

Contact: Michael Bryant on 01823 359048  Email:

No. Item

** Public Guidance notes contained in agenda annexe ** pdf icon PDF 57 KB


Apologies for Absence


Declarations of Interest


Accuracy of the Minutes of the meeting held on 14 June 2018 pdf icon PDF 152 KB


Public Question Time

The Chair will allow members of the public to present a petition on any matter within the Committee’s remit. Questions or statements about the matters on the agenda for this meeting will be taken at the time when the matter is considered and after the Case Officers have made their presentations. Each speaker will be allocated 3 minutes. The length of public question time will be no more than 30 minutes.



Construction of a Waste Transfer Station, RNAS Yeovilton, Yeovil, BA22 8HL pdf icon PDF 552 KB

Additional documents:


RoW Statement of Priorities pdf icon PDF 147 KB

Additional documents:


Any Other Business of Urgency

The Chair may raise any items of urgent business.